Old members contact details

Not visible, but kept so that the info can be reinstated easily.

<

Company name
Contact
Product/service Address Phone
Email
01508 Taxis
Vanessa
Taxi services 9 Kittens Lane, Loddon 01508 321321
01508taxis@mail.com
Alan Cook Removals
Andy Oven
Removals and storage Norfolk House, Sterling Close, Loddon Industrial Estate, Loddon, NR14 6UG 01508 520 631
07733 919269
info@alancookremovals.co.uk
A J Ward Butchers
Chris Turner
Butcher selling traditionally prepared local meats, home made products 2 High Bungay Road, Loddon 01508 520228
annachristurner@gmail.com
AJS Kitchens & Bedrooms
Alvin Sergeant
Bespoke & standard cabinet work School Cottage, School Lane, Heckingham NR14 6SL 01508 549188
ajsergeant@madasafish.com
AutoTechnic
Karen A M Walklin Smith
Simon Knights
MOT test centre – Mercedes and Smart vehicle servicing Units 7 to 9, Langley Road Trading Estate, Chedgrave, Norwich, NR14 6HD 01508 522995
reception@autotechnic-mercedes.co.uk
Beyond Elegance
Fiona Fleming
Beautician Mallard Close, Chedgrave, NR14 6JB 07472 481831
Breezy
Brienna Bill-Eteson
Retail – vintage craft shop 48a Bridge Street, Loddon, NR14 6SL 07940 429778
Breezyboutique@outlook.com
Calecore Ltd
Lee Chalmers
Navigation, positioning, geophysical and hydrographic services Seymour House, Little Money Road, Loddon, Norfolk, NR14 6JD 01508 521200
lee.chalmers@calecore.com
Citrus Security Julie Shorrock Security Document Shredding Heathacre, Chedgrave Common, Hardley Road, Chedgrave, NR14 6BE 01508 528477 jules@citrussecurityshredding.co.uk
City School of Motoring
Rodney Tipple
Driving instruction, Beginner to Advanced, 26 years’ experience. 33 Church Close, Chedgrave, NR14 6NH 01508 521161
rodneytipple@yahoo.co.uk
Civic Risk Ltd
Arthur Morris
Management consultants 2 Vine Court, Loddon, NR14 6AH 01508 520309
civicrisk@tiscali.co.uk
Chet Builders
John Godfrey
Builders & Developers 1 The Rise, Chedgrave, NR14 6HH johngodfrey@chetbuilders.co.uk
07767 824867
Cundys Dairy Dairy Douglas Farm, Falcon Lane, Ditchingham, NR35 2JG 01986 892428
info@cundysdairy.co.uk
Diana Raby South American author and consultant 20 Langley Road, Chedgrave 01508 520205 & 07746 835013
diana.raby@btinternet.com
Emerald City Healing
Marie Dunnion
Complementary Therapies, Crystal, Reiki, and Animal Healing 10 Water Meadow Close, Loddon, NR14 6UP 07738 390060
marie@emeraldcityhealing.co.uk
G J Bircham
Marie Wilkinson
Groundwork and civil engineering 18, Elm Close, Loddon, NR14 6LG 01508 520790
birchamgroundworks@hotmail.co.uk
Gupta Consultancy UK
Himu Gupta
Consultant Millers Cottage, Mill Road, Bergh Apton 01508 480732
07887537776
Himu.gupta@gmail.com
Happy Buddha
Chan & Kim
Chinese take away 9 Bridge Street, Loddon 01508 528868 – 07853 239628
Hillside Nursery
Robert Beevor
Farmshop, PYO, plants Hillside Nursery, Mill Lane, Thorpe-Next-Haddiscoe, NR14 6PA 01508 548306
Robert.beevor@gmail.com
J Kankester
Handyman Services
Handyman Halesworth jon2811bram@btinternet.com
Hee Hee Design
Jacqui Barnes
Graphic Designer   0781 4619314
Jac_barnes@hotmail.com
Loddon Nursery School
Jayne White and Alison Bush
Nursery school The Hollies Classroom, High Street, Loddon, Norwich NR14 6AH 01508 520286
info@loddonnurseryschool.co.uk
HWF Window Cleaning
Haydn Farrell
Window cleaning & home maintenance 16 Cannell Road, Loddon 01508 528320
djhaydn@btinternet.com
Lingerie Indiscrete
Rachel Glick
Head of UK sales of bespoke French lingerie Chedgrave 07817 415130
Rachel-glick@hotmail.co.uk
Little Willows
Sally Leigh
Self catering holiday cottage and bed & breakfast Nursery Road, Chedgrave, NR14 6BF info@littlewillows.co.uk
01508 528525
Loddon Art & Craft Gallery
Shane Williams
Sale of work by local artists and craft equipment 59 Hobart Road, Loddon 07896 579505 during work hours
01508 521133 (evenings ONLY)
loddonart@gmail.com
Lovewell Blake
James Banham
Accountants Bankside 300, Peachman Way, Broadland Business Park, Norwich NR7 0LB j.banham@lovewell-blake.co.uk
Masala Garden
Mohammad Ali
Indian Restaurant Yarmouth Road, Hales, NR14 6SX 01508 548044
m_ali@hotmail.co.uk
MkCo Photo Design
Mark Comish
Photography   07780 840954
mkco123@gmail.com
Poppyfields Garden Landscape Services
Simon Wilson
Garden Landscape Services 52 Glebeview, Beccles, Suffolk, NR34 9LQ 01502 711279
simon.wilson9@sky.com
Paddock End Studios
Mr & Mrs Theo Conlin
Design, artwork, sculpture, metalwork & engineering Hardley Street, Hardley NR14 6BY 01508 528013
gitchemanitou@hotmail.com
Panel Graphics Limited
Mark Cotton
Plastic Engineering Loddon Industrial Estate, Loddon, NR14 6JD 01508 521378
mark@displaywindows.com
Parravani’s Ice Cream
Paul Parravani
Traditional home made ice cream Unit 8, George Westwood Way, Beccles 01502 715979
paul@parravanis.co.uk
Post Office
Andrew Farrar
Post Office, sale of greeting cards & gifts Loddon Post Office, 12 High Street, Loddon, NR14 6AH 01508 520266
Farrcruise543@yahoo.co.uk
Select Meats
Robin Lankester
Jonathan Lankester
Traditional butchers & barbeque specialists 1 Church Plain, Loddon 01508 520234
jon2811bram@btinternet.com
Sound On
Chris Knighton
PA & sound equip hire, audio-visual services, Musical instrument sales 15 Church Plain, Loddon 01508 521989
info@sound-on.co.uk
Spiral 9
Caroline Bown
Videography and photography for websites, magazines and calendars 10 Norwich Rd, Chedgrave 01508 520620
Caroline@spiral9.co.uk
The Angel Pub
Neil Etherington
Public House 15 High Street, Loddon, NR14 6BT 10508 520763
nether@live.co.uk
The Box Office
Glenn Orford
DVD rental, sweets & snacks 22 High Street, Loddon, NR14 6AH 01508 522095
orford@xlninternet.co.uk
The Lawnes Beauty Clinic
Jane Wooston
Professional beauty treatments 1 High Street, Loddon 01508 528610
thelawnesbeautyclinic@gmail.com
Teresa Lankester Homecare Services for elderly & housebound 6 Dakings Drift, Halesworth, Suffolk 01986 875341
theresalankester@hotmail.co.uk
The Flower Kiosk
Nicole Rivett
Florist 40 Ashby Road, Thurton
Flowers available from Select Meats, 1 Church Plain, Loddon
01508 480342
07425 130325
Nicole@flowersandtiaras.com
The Pampered Chef
Vanessa Flannery
Direct sales of kitchen equipment 2 New Cottages, Low Road, Norton Subcourse NR14 6SB 07885 479436
dvflann@waitrose.com
Watsons
Kate Stear
Estate Agents 2A High Street, Loddon 01508 520082
K.Stear@watsons-property.co.uk